Weekend photos

12 Mar
My neice, Annie

My neice, Annie

My crazy family!

My crazy family!

Back row, left to right: Su (my sister in-law), Keith (my brother), Josh (Hubby), Carol (my sister), Phil (my brother in law), Sue (my sister)
Front row, left to right: Rebecca (Keith and Su’s daughter), my Dad who is holding Sophie (K&S’s daughter), Mum holding Annie (K&S’s daughter), Emma (Sue and Phil’s daughter) and Christopher (S&P’s son)
Happily Married for 40 years!!!

Happily Married for 40 years!!!

The whole family together

The whole family together

3 Responses to “Weekend photos”

  1. Thomas March 12, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    They’re really good photos. Your family looks even crazier than mine! You and Carol look really alike, at least I think so. I expect that is a taboo thing to say. A lot of people hate it when someone says they look like a relative. But hey, I’m a twin, so I get it all the time.

    I use Search the Scriptures too. It’s good, as some Bible reading plans just give you a passage, but this one has questions that make you think about it. Also, it constantly refers you to other passages, illustrating how cohesive a book the Bible is. I think I would have missed out on so much using a different plan.

  2. psa37 March 13, 2009 at 5:00 pm #

    Yep, we do get that all the time, although I haven’t had it for a while as we don’t see each other much – so I’ll let you off this time!

  3. Marriage Confessions March 18, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

    My family lives over 1,000 miles away. These pictures make me miss them!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

