Yurt

19 Mar

There, I said it. YURT, YURT, YURT.

I’m so bad at keeping secrets. All I’ve wanted to blurt out to everyone I have met for the last few weeks is I’M STAYING IN A YURT DON’T YOU KNOW?!

But now the deceit is over. I successfully conned Josh into going to a picnic site for his birthday and then whisked him away for a magical 2 days staying in a yurt.

It was A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.

I feel sun kissed and relaxed.

Anyway…can’t write much now as I now have a frantic afternoon of getting stuff ready for Josh’s party which is only a few hours away…just wanted to let you know I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet.

I’ll update you very soon, I have about 200 photos which I’m sure you’ll enjoy 😉

One Response to “Yurt”

  1. Frugal Trenches March 24, 2009 at 11:12 am #

    Oh Yurts are fabulous!! I’m hoping to get to one soon too!

Leave a Reply

