Spring Clean

14 Apr

Seriously, what day is it? Bank holidays mess with my mind. And don’t even talk about going to church on a (Good) Friday!

Anyway, that is beside the point. Do you like the new blog look? I felt it was time for a bit of a spring clean.
Regular blog readers will know that I have been in a bit of a winter induced rut for the last month or so, but the sun is back, I have filled up on my vitamin D and I feel like I’m ready to finish hibernating and actually do something with my life. Hurray, it’s about time.

So…look forward to some exciting posts coming up!

One Response to “Spring Clean”

  1. Thomas Ashmead April 17, 2009 at 8:59 pm #

    I like the new layout. It is nice and bright. You’ve inspired me to beautify mine.

Leave a Reply

