Snaps

20 Aug

I know that some of you are eager for me to post about my holiday…but well, I’m very sorry but I think you should resign yourself to the fact that it’s not happening soon.

I have a friend staying this week, a big pile of work to catch up on, a birthday party to host, presents to open and a litre of Baileys to drink.

I will try to fill you all in soon, but in the mean time if you want to see some of my holiday snaps click here

One Response to “Snaps”

  1. Keith August 20, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    Start by drinking the litre of Baileys and see how the rest of your week’s planning goes!

Leave a Reply

