Pembrokeshire in Pictures

17 Dec

Here are some photos from our brief time in Pembrokeshire. There aren’t many, and most of them aren’t very good because it was SOOOOO cold and windy and I couldn’t bear to take my gloves off to handle the camera!

Along the coast path near Porthgain

Stormy Seas….did I mention it was COLD?!

Josh lives the rural dream

2 Responses to “Pembrokeshire in Pictures”

  1. Chloe December 17, 2009 at 11:48 pm #

    I LOVE that dog!!
    Oh, great pictures btw! haha
    I’m glad you had some time to rest and relax 🙂

  2. Recover My Image December 18, 2009 at 1:04 pm #

    Great pictures just love the coastline in Pembrokeshire

Leave a Reply

