5 things that have bought me joy today

22 Mar

 This evening, I have been looking through some old photos on my old computer and have enjoyed reliving some memories…

 

The first time I ever beat Josh at scrabble

 

The first time we ever saw an otter…

 Cuteness…

 

What can I say? (sorry it’s the wrong way!)

 

I love this crazy man. and I love summer…I can’t wait for summer

2 Responses to “5 things that have bought me joy today”

  1. Chloe March 26, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    That video is funny!! haha
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Rachel March 26, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    Oh good it’s working now!
    I had totally forgotten about it so it brought back some memories!

Leave a Reply

