What can I say?

5 Nov

In the last four months (has it really been that long since I last blogged?!) I have:

Been to SHETLAND!

Been to Northumberland with my best friends, and stayed in Rowan Atkinson’s old house!

Been to lots of weddings…

Walked up a mountain with some of my family in Snowdonia

Spent the last two months working a lot of twelve hour days, administrating for a week long mission (including coordinating and feeding 20 volunteers), and arranged a residential weekend for 100 people…

then falling into a comatose state of exhaustion for two weeks

before getting back to normal life…

…and celebrating Josh passing his driving test! YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS

and losing Ieaun the hamster under the floorboards for 48 hours (stressful!)

…and then decided it was about time I got back to blogging 🙂

2 Responses to “What can I say?”

  1. Laura November 6, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    Hey, that blog post was brilliant, I want more!!

  2. Chloe November 6, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    Yay! you’re back!!
    Glad to hear about you!! It seems you’ve been busy!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

