Recovery

9 Apr

Today I have been super frustrated stuck in the office while everyone else frolicked in the beautiful sunshine.

 

But after work I was able to escape for a blissful two hours on the beach.

 

And all was right with the world again.

2 Responses to “Recovery”

  1. Courtney April 9, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    What Beautiful pictures! They make me wish I could squeeze Wales into my England/Ireland trip next week 🙂

  2. Rachael Dabbs April 9, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    You’re so blessed to still be living by the sea. I’m landlocked! Still I got to go outside in my summer dress. Though I may have flashed several people when the wind blew unexpectedly lol!!!

Leave a Reply

