Sweet

20 Apr

I have so many things to blog about but life is so hectic this week!…So this is just a quick update to say that I will be back soon and I have LOTS of photos to share!

This past weekend we travelled to Devon to surprise my brother for his 40th birthday.

It was a weekend of family, fun, sunshine, good food, giggles and sweet, sweet cuddles from my nieces and nephews. A much needed breath of fresh-air amidst all the busyness.

 

Today I am taking part in Little Somethings  ‘Sweet’ photo challenge.

5 Responses to “Sweet”

  1. Chloe April 20, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    🙂 Love it!!

  2. Keith April 20, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    Thank you for coming all the way from Aber, it was great to see you both. Love the photo.

  3. Kate April 20, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

    Such a precious photo. Very sweet, indeed!

  4. Marie @ It's a Kind of Normal April 20, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    Hi Rachel, I’m so glad you found my blog! And now I’m glad I found yours as well 🙂 I love the picture you have today, it’s definitely a really sweet picture! I presume she’s your niece, she’s absolutely gorgeous!

  5. Mandy April 21, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    This photo is precious! I love the look on her face – adorable!

Leave a Reply

