Winner!

21 Apr

One of the things I love most in the world is getting post. Getting a package is always so exciting when normally all that comes through my door are bills and junk mail.

Today I got an especially exciting package!

A week or so ago I won a giveaway from the incredibly creative Kelly at The Girl in the Blue Glasses.
Yes, Me! I won! The girl who usually never wins anything! IT’S SO EXCITING!

And this is what I won…

Isn’t it cute?!

My normal handbag is so huge because it has to hold my diary, notebook, bible, pens, purse…etc etc. So this is great just to grab when I don’t need to lug all of that around.

Thanks so much Kelly – you’ve made my day!

3 Responses to “Winner!”

  1. Chloe April 21, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    🙂
    I’m so glad you won the bag!!!
    It’s so cute!!!

  2. Kelly April 21, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    YAY! I LOVE getting mail, too! (or Post, as you call it…so cute!) Thank you for sending me a pic, and I will post it next week!!! I’m so glad you’re enjoying your bag, and your mail! Have a great weekend!

  3. Maureen April 21, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

    That’s a really cute bag. I have a Vera Bradley wallet and love it!

Leave a Reply

