{Belated} Weekend recap

4 May

This weekend has been mad. Lots of university friends descended on Aber for the bank holiday weekend so we had lots of fun seeing them.

Then it was back to work on Tuesday to a HUUUGEE to-do list and overflowing in-tray. It’s my day off today though so it’ll all have to wait for tomorrow!

What did you do for the Royal Wedding? We watched it with lots of our friends, and then went to a tea party in the afternoon. I’m not that bothered by the royal family {am I allowed to say that?!} but I’m glad we shared this momentous day with our friends doing something fun. I’ll be able to remember it for years to come.

Also…it’s my friend Naomi’s birthday today. Why not stop over at her blog and say hello?

2 Responses to “{Belated} Weekend recap”

  1. Chloe May 4, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

    I watched it too! It was such beautiful wedding! I loved it!

  2. Naomi Weir May 5, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    Thanks for the birthday hello 🙂

Leave a comment